Close
Posted in Events

YETI/BMI Day Party @ SXSW: Austin, TX

YETI/BMI Day Party will take place from 12:00-7:00 PM at the Yeti Flagship store (220 S Congress Ave). Come enjoy soul, country, indie, pop and alt-rock converge during this day party.

FREE! Open to the public with RSVP. [RSVP required but does not guarantee entry, venue subject to capacity limit.]

Performances by BMI singer-songwriters:

Logan Ledger (loganledgermusic.com)

Willie Jones (https://williejones.net)

Billy Strings (billystrings.com)

Illiterate Light (www.illiteratelight.com)

Katie Schecter (katieschecter.bombplates.com)

Wafia (wafiamusic.com)

JP Saxe (www.jpsaxe.com)

Jackie Venson (www.jackievenson.com)

Republican Hair (republicanhair.org)

Tomar & the FCs (thefcs.band)

See more information on BMI happenings at SXSW on BMI.com.

Click here to visit the official SXSW2019 website.

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top