Posted in Events

Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony: New York

BMI’s songwriters, Sade Adu (p/k/a Sade) (PRS), Calvin Broadus Jr. (p/k/a Snoop Dogg), Gloria Estefan and Liz Rose will be inducted into the 52nd Annual Songwriters Hall of Fame. Other inductees include, Glen Ballard, Jeff Lynne, and Teddy Riley.

Sir Tim Rice will receive the prestigious Johnny Mercer Award and Post Malone will receive the Hal David Starlight Award.

The Gala will be held at the Marriott Marquis in New York City.

For more information, visit


The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top