We Value Musicâ„¢

Musical Theatre Photo Archive

Oct 21, 2009 Pictured at the 2009 Encompass New Opera Theatre Jazz Gala are Pat Cook, Artistic Director of the BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop; Nancy Rhodes, Artistic Director of the Encompass New Opera Theatre; Maury Yeston, BMI’s Jean Banks; Frank Evans, Workshop Special Events Coordinator; and Morton Banks. View Photo

Aug 14, 2009 Pictured at the Jerry Bock Award for Excellence in Musical Theatre luncheon are BMI’s Ralph Jackson, award recipient Andy Monroe, Jerry Bock, award recipient Jack Lechner, award recipient Michael Zam, and BMI’s Jean Banks. View Photo

Jun 19, 2009 Pictured at Kleban Awards, held at BMI’s New York offices Monday, June 1, are past President of the Kleban Foundation Maury Yeston; Linda Kline, librettist of A Class Act, based on Ed Kleban and the BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop; past winner David Spencer; 2009 winner Beth Falcone; past winner Pat Cook; 2009 winner Kait Kerrigan; and past winner… View Photo

Jun 01, 2009 The BMI Lehman Engel Music Theatre Workshop Spring Master class attracted participants Peter Yarin, Susan Murray, David Spencer (Moderator), Tom Jones (lyricist of The Fantasticks and workshop Master), Clay Zambo, Justin Warner, and BMI’s Jean Banks on Thursday, May 28. View Photo

May 19, 2009 Andy Monroe, Michael Zam, Jack Lechner, and Patrick Cook smile for the camera at Symphony Space’s Broadway on Broadway held Sunday, May 16 in New York. View Photo

May 19, 2009 Pictured at Symphony Space’s Broadway on Broadway held Sunday, May 16 in New York are Trent Dawson, Brooke Sunny Moriber, Lucas Steele, Jack Lechner, Andy Monroe, and Michael Zam. View Photo

May 07, 2009 Pictured at the semi-annual Spring Smoker showcase featuring performances from participants in the Tony-honored BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop on April 30 in New York are (back row) Randy Klein, Kiernan Schmitt, Matthew Hardy, Ben Green, Philip Chernyak, event co-producer and moderator Pat Cook, Blake Hackler, Craig Baldwin, Ken McCarthy, Kathy Lombardi, Ray Bokhour, Michael Kooman, Barry Wyner, Clay… View Photo

Apr 10, 2009 BMI COO John Cody visited with the cast of Jersey Boys as they ended their recent run at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC) in Nashville. Cody is also on the TPAC board of directors executive committee. Pictured are Jersey Boys’ Erik Bates (Tommy DeVito) and Josh Franklin (Bob Gaudio); BMI COO John Cody; Jersey Boys’ Steve Gouveia (Nick Massi);… View Photo

Feb 02, 2009 Columbia University graduate student Jeffrey Simno won the 2008 Robert Sherman Scholarship, which is bestowed by the BMI Foundation each year on an auspicious student composer currently studying musical theatre. Pictured are BMI’s Jean Banks; librettist Jeffrey Simno, and BMI Foundation President Ralph Jackson. View Photo

Nov 26, 2008 Shown at the fall installment of the semi-annual Smoker showcase for new music from The BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop participants are Matthew Hardy, Sean Hartley, Randy Klein, Ron Barnett, Greg Edwards, Eric March, Jeff Ward, Matt Schatz, Phillip Chernyak, Patrick Cook, Mary Liz McNamara, Richard Engquist, Frank Evans, Alison Hubbard, Kim Oler, Ray Bokhour, Phoebe Kreutz, BMI’s Jean… View Photo

Page 8 of 9 pages ‹ First  < 6 7 8 9 >