Kleban Awards Presented at BMI – June 2009


June 19, 2009 Pictured at Kleban Awards, held at BMI’s New York offices Monday, June 1, are past President of the Kleban Foundation Maury Yeston; Linda Kline, librettist of A Class Act, based on Ed Kleban and the BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop; past winner David Spencer; 2009 winner Beth Falcone; past winner Pat Cook; 2009 winner Kait Kerrigan; and past winner Alison Hubbard.

TAGSPhotos Musical Theatre New York Kleban Awards BMI Lehman Engel Musical Theatre Workshop Engel, Lehman Falcone, Beth Hubbard, Alison Kerrigan, Kait Kleban, Ed Spencer, David Yeston, Maury

View Slideshow