BMI Celebrates its 2019 Creative Arts Emmy Winners and Nominees


September 19, 2019 BMI composer Kris Bowers, BMI’s Barbie Quinn, BMI composers Jeff Beal and Miriam Cutler, BMI’s Anne Cecere, BMI composers David Wingo, Vivek Maddala , Tony Morales, Emmy-winner Hildur Guðnadóttir, Rickey Minor, and President of the Society of Composers & Lyricists Ashley Irwin at the 2019 SCL Emmy reception in Studio City, CA. (Photo by )

TAGSPhotos Film & TV Los Angeles Emmy Awards Jeff Beal Kris Bowers Miriam Cutler Hildur Guðnadóttir Vivek Maddala Rickey Minor Tony Morales David Wingo

15 View Slideshow