BMI Congratulates its 2019 Abe Olman Scholarship Winners


June 11, 2019 Members of the BMI Creative team proudly pose alongside Ori Dulitzki and Maude Latour and their 2019 Abe Olman Scholarship Awards. (Pictured L-R) are: Samantha Cox, Vice President of BMI Creative; Obi Dulitzki; Brandon Haas, Senior Director of BMI Creative; Maude Latour; Brooke Morrow, BMI’s Executive Director of Creative Global; and Katie Kilgallen, Associate Director of BMI Creative.

TAGSPhotos Pop Songwriters Hall of Fame

4 View Slideshow