Close
Posted in Events

BMI @ French Quarter Festival: New Orleans

The BMI-day stage at the 2012 French Quarter Festival will feature 16 of the region’s finest up-and-comers on Saturday, April 14 and Sunday, April 15, from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM at the Historic New Orleans Collection.

Today’s performances by:

11-11:30 am – Charlie Oxford (charlieoxford.com)

11:45 am-12:15 pm – Jon Roniger (www.jonronigermusic.com)

12:30-1:00 pm – Erin Miley (www.facebook.com/erin.miley)

1:15-1:45 pm – Denton Hatcher (dentonhatcher.com)

2:00-2:30 pm – Alexis Marceaux (alexismarceaux.com)

2:45-3:15 pm – Sean Bruce (www.facebook.com/SeanBruceFanPage)

3:30-4:00pm – Andrew Duhon (andrewduhon.com)

4:15-5:00pm – Kristin Diable (www.kristindiable.com)

photo

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top