We Value Musicâ„¢

Country Photo Archive

Nov 06, 2001 BMI songwriters Sara Evans and Steve Wariner are pictured at BMI's 49th annual Country Awards, Nashville (11/06/01) View Photo

Nov 06, 2001 Winners of BMI's 49th Annual Country Awards, from left; Songwriters of the Year Marv Green and Aimee Mayo; Tia Sillers, writer of "I Hope You Dance," BMI's Country Song of the Year; Ensign Music's Pat Finch; Lee Greenwood, winner of BMI's "Words of Freedom" Award; BMI Songwriter/Artist of the Year Toby Keith; BMI President and CEO Frances W. Preston; President's… View Photo

Apr 26, 1962 Cohen Williams, Bobby Bare, and Teddy Wilburn conversing at the 1962 BMI Country Awards. View Photo

Apr 26, 1962 Frances Preston handing out awards to Steve Duffy and Jack Clement at the 1962 BMI Country Awards. View Photo

Page 394 of 394 pages ‹ First  < 392 393 394