Songwriters Hall of Fame Offering Discount for BMI Affiliates

Posted in News on March 17, 2003
The National Academy of Popular Music/Songwriters Hall of Fame is offering BMI affiliates a discount of 15% off the standard one-year membership fee of $50.

BMI has played a vital role in the development and growth of the Songwriters Hall of Fame, and the list of songwriting greats honored by the organization includes such notable BMI songwriters and composers as Chuck Berry, Dave Bartholomew, Fats Domino, Felice & Boudleaux Bryant, Pete Seeger, Carole King, Sting (PRS), Barry Manilow, Ray Charles, Willie Nelson, Gloria & Emilio Estefan, Eric Clapton (PRS), Paul Simon, Brian Wilson, Kenny Gamble & Leon Huff, Holland-Dozier-Holland and Barry, Maurice & Robin Gibb.

BMI Affiliates can login to the eNet to claim this special offer in our Platinum Privileges area.