Close
Posted in Events

BMI @ ACL Fest: Austin, TX

October 12-14: The Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park, Austin, TX.

BMI Stage @ ACL Fest:

Friday, October 12th

11:15 AM-12:00 PM - Megan Mccormick (www.facebook.com/meganmccormicksmusic)

12:30-1:30 PM - Colorfeels (www.colorfeels.com)

2:30-3:30 PM - Justin Jones (justin-jones.com)

4:30-5:30 PM - Wild Belle (wildbelle.com)

6:30-7:30 PM - Patterson Hood (pattersonhood.com)

Saturday, October 13th

11:15 AM-12:00 PM - Nikki Lane (missnikkilane.com)

12:30-1:15 PM - Native Run (www.nativerunmusic.com)

2:00-3:00 PM - Gardens & Villa (www.gardensandvilla.com)

4:00-5:00 PM - Space Capone (www.facebook.com/spacecaponemusic)

6:00-7:00 PM - Kishi Bashi (http://www.kishibashi.com)

Sunday, October 14th

11:05-11:50 AM - Noah Gundersen (noahgundersen.bandcamp.com)

12:15-1:15 PM - Royal Teeth (www.royalteethmusic.com)

2:15-3:15 PM - Lera Lynn (leralynn.com)

4:15-5:15 PM - The Dunwells (http://thedunwells.com)

6:15-7:15 PM - Willis Earl Beal (http://www.willisearlbeal.com)

Listen on Spotify:

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top