Close
Posted in Events

BMI Showcase @ Folk Alliance: Memphis

BMI will host a showcase during the Folk Alliance Conference in the St. Louis Room at the Memphis Downtown Marriott (250 North Main Street), 6:00-10:30 PM.

Admission: Open to conference registrants only

Performances by:

6:00 PM - Sarah Siskind (www.sarahsiskind.com)

6:30 PM - Jon Troast (www.jontroast.com)

7:00 PM - Carolina Story (www.carolinastory.com)

7:30 PM - Brace & Cooper (www.myspace.com/ericbraceandpetercooper)

8:00 PM - Jason White (www.jasonwhitemusic.com)

8:30 PM - Ana Egge (www.anaegge.com)

9:00 PM - Malcolm Holcombe (www.malcolmholcombe.com)

9:30 PM - Anthony DaCosta (www.anthonydacosta.com)

10:00 PM - Chris Scruggs (www.chrisscruggs.com)

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top