Close
Posted in Events

BMI @ ACL Fest: Austin, TX

September 16-18, 2011: The Austin City Limits Music Festival at Zilker Park, Austin, TX.

BMI Stage @ ACL Fest:

September 16th

11:15am-12:00pm - Hudson Moore - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/hudson-moore

12:45-1:30 PM - Ha Ha Tonka - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/ha-ha-tonka

2:30-3:30 PM- Bobby Long - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/bobby-long

4:30-5:30 PM - Beardyman - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/beardyman

6:30-7:30 PM - Gary Clark, Jr.  - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/gary-clark-jr

Saturday, September 17th

11:15am-12:00pm - Tyler Bryant - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/tyler-bryant

12:30-1:15 PM - The Kingston Springs - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/the-kingston-springs

2:00-3:00 PM - Jon Pardi - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/jon-pardi

4:00-5:00 PM - Chancellor Warhol - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/chancellor-warhol

6:00-7:00 PM - Patrice Pike - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/patrice-pike

Sunday, September 18th

11:15am-12:00pm - MilkDrive - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/milkdrive

12:45-1:30 PM - Seth Walker - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/seth-walker

2:30-3:30 PM - Courtney Jaye - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/courtney-jaye

4:30-5:30 PM - The Pernikoff Brothers - www.pernikoffbrothers.com

6:30-7:30 PM - We Are Augustines - http://lineup.aclfestival.com/band/we-are-augustines

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top