Close
Posted in Events

BMI @ French Quarter Festival: New Orleans

The BMI-day stage at the 2011 French Quarter Festival will feature 16 of the region’s finest up-and-comers on Saturday, April 9 and Sunday, April 10, from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM at the Historic New Orleans Collection.

Today’s performances by:

11:00 a.m. Josh Charles (www.joshcharlesmusic.com)

11:45 a.m. Erin Miley (www.myspace.com/erinmiley)

12:30 p.m. Rosita (www.rositaziroldo.com)

1:15 p.m. Jon Roniger (www.jonroniger.com)

2:00 p.m. Jalan Crossland (www.jalancrossland.com)

2:45 p.m. Kourtney Heart (www.kourtneyheart.com)

3:30 p.m. Andrew Duhon (www.andrewduhon.com)

4:15 p.m. Kristin Diable (www.kristindiable.squarespace.com)

Subscribe

The Weekly

Each week, Learn, Listen, Watch, Discover and Share with BMI! From must-see videos, to creative inspiration and dynamic playlists we’re excited about, BMI’s The Weekly is dedicated to delivering specially curated content designed for music creators and music fans alike!

Join BMI Live

BMI Live
Back to Top